these pages were last updated on14feb07


link to www.andover.edu
the unofficial website

Class of 1957
bold darker text is linked - e-mail addresses are active

for The OFFICIAL Andover Website
(CLICK HERE)

CLICK FOR INFO
CLASS SECRETARY

Gee Johnson

Dan Adams DRHDA501@aol.com

Wally Andrews wallyworld@attbi.com

John Austin jha3@columbia.edu

Bill Babcock wbabcock@post.cis.smu.edu

John Barlow jbarlow@kc.rr.com

Bill Bayfield billbay@attglobal.net

Frank Bell fbb@email.msn.com

Jim Bell jbell@parsonbrown.com

Tom Bissinger recent book by tom tombiss@aol.com

Jim Blackmon J.B.Blackmon@worldnet.att.net

  Alan Blanchard ablanchard@cpg.org

Bob Bohorad Borad@infionline.net

George Breed ghbreed@aol.com

Arnie Burke

Ron Campbell CLICK FOR INFO roncampbell@verizon.net

Dave Cathcart

Brian Catlin Brian.Catlin@Dartmouth.EDU

Dave Catron David.L.Catron@aexp.com

Kemp Crawford Kbc@bainbridgeisland.net

Bill Creese CLICK FOR INFO bcreese@aol.com

David Crofoot crofoot@mail.telepac.pt

Bill Cox billcox338@yahoo.com

Ed Curley CLICK FOR INFO epc@epclabs.com

Bob Darnton darnton@phoenix.princeton.edu 

Andy Dean CLICK FOR INFO adean@margulies.com

Bill Dial wdial@brobeck.com

Tom Dignan Tdignanjr@aol.com

John Douglas CLICK FOR INFO jdouglas@together.net

John Draper CLICK FOR INFO

Jerry Draper jdraper@mailer.fsu.edu

  Ole Faergeman ferryman@mail.tele.dk

Ben Field brfield@bemis.com

Tom Fox FoxThomasH@aol.com

Elon Gilbert elonsm@aol.com

Lew Girdler hector117@yahoo.com

Spike Gummere gummere@lfc.edu

Dick Guthrie GUT3@aol.com

Gary Hammond ghammond@robsoncom.net

John Holbrook CLICK FOR INFO jsholbrook@voyager.net

Ed Hotelling CLICK FOR INFO edhotelling@adelphia.net

John Hurlbut jhurlbut@rutan.com

Frank Incropera fpi@nd.edu

Gerritt Keator GKeatorVT@aol.com

Dick Keith packet35@aol.com

Robert Kerr rkerr@jpl.nasa.gov

John King johoki@worldnet.att.net

Arkie Koehl CLICK FOR INFO arkie@hawaii.rr.com

Roland Kuchel roland.k.kuchel@valley.net

Dick Lee dlee@snavely-king.com

Dale Lindsay dalelindsay@hotmail.com

Justin Lindy Justin-Jo@talk21.com

Rudie Loeser pandrloeser@sprintmail.com

Michael S. Mahoney CLICK FOR INFO mike@princeton.edu

Peter Mattern pmattern@bmv.com

Tuck McClintock CLICK FOR INFO

Nappy MacNaughton Nappy@sbcglobal.net

Karl Milde CLICK FOR INFO Karlmilde@aol.com 

Bill Miles milesws@worldnet.att.net

Eric Myrvaagnes eric@clas.suffolk.edu

Lew Neisner lneisner@rhsmith.umd.edu

John Newell ELLENJOHN@COMCAST.NET

Lance Odden l.odden@sover.net

Phil Olsson pcolsson@starpower.net

Tim Orcutt orcutt@scctele.com

Rod Parke rmp62@columbia.edu

Kim Pendleton milespendleton@hotmail.com

David Remington REM33@CHARTER.NET

Al Reische AREISCHE@sheehan.com

Seth Rice CLICK FOR INFO

Tim Ross timross@teallake.com

Marshall Saufley smsaufley@aol.com

Dick Seymann seymann@mail.lynchburg.edu

Fred Shuman ajsarchie@aol.com

Bill Sikkenga Wsikkenga@aol.com

Gay Smith gsmith@cbc-companies.com

Hal Sox hsox@mail.acponline.org

Fred Sorensen FCSorensen@aol.com 

Peter Sprague peter@sprague.com

Jon Staples jstaples@rochester.rr.com

Bob Stephenson bobs515@aol.com

Bill Sterling williamsterling@cwix.com

Sam Suitt samsuitt@aol.com  

Tom Sullivan MSull10166@cs.com

Tom Terry CLICK FOR INFO thomas.terry@uconn.edu

Dan Tracy dantracy2@comcast.net

R. Nicholas Trane II RNTRANE@HOTMAIL. COM

Steve Trivers triv@fairfield-radio.com

Leo Ullman leoullman@aol.com 

Arturo Valldejuly avalldejuly@plazadelcaribe.net

Bob Vinopal Vinopal@uconnvm.Uconn.edu

Don Wallace DWallqat@aol.com

Ralph Weaver rweaver700@aol.com

Greg Wierzynski gregor@wierzynski.com

B. Grant Willis CLICK FOR INFO BGW622@aol.com

Gil Wright henleygrp@aol.com

Austen Zecha CLICK FOR INFO austen@iscbwp.po.my

 


 

CLICK TO ENLARGE


see if you can identify these guys

 

 

50TH REUNION MATERIAL FOR DVD

THE GATHERING IN LOS ANGELES - MAY 2005

PA '57 CLASSNOTES

Spring02
Winter 01

CHECK HERE FOR MOST RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
and gatherings... and photos...

and a recent PA Bulletin '57 page

and the '56 page

back to the top

 

link to www.andover.edu

 

and any thoughts, comments, or desire for change?
please drop a line your webmasters

 

these pages were last updated on14feb07